Interactive Bracket
Selection Show

INDIANAPOLIS -- The NCAA Division II Men’s Lacrosse Committee has selected the teams that will compete in the 2011 NCAA Division II Men’s Lacrosse Championship.

The championship provides for a four-team tournament.  One team from each of the three regions (North, Central and South) and one at-large team from any region were selected to participate in the men's lacrosse championship.  Teams selected from the same region were paired for semifinal competition.  Semifinal competition is scheduled for Saturday, May 21.

The semifinal sites and team matchups are as follows:

South/North Region: *Limestone (15-1) vs. Adelphi (15-2)
Central Region: *C.W. Post (16-1) vs. Mercyhurst (12-2)
Note:  * Denotes host institution

This year’s semifinal winners will advance to the final, which will be contested at 4 p.m. Eastern time, May 29, at M&T Bank Stadium in Baltimore, Maryland, and shown via web stream on  That game will be followed by the Division III championship at 7 p.m. Eastern time, also at M&T Bank Stadium and also streamed on  The Division I semifinals and championship are May 28 and 30 at the same site.

For ticket information for all games in Baltimore, please call 410/261-7283.

School Number of Appearances* Last Appearance
*Includes 2011 appearance
Adelphi 15 2001
C.W. Post 11 2010
Limestone 12 2010
Mercyhurst 5 2007