Interactive Bracket   Printable Bracket

INDIANAPOLIS -- The NCAA Division II Men’s Lacrosse Committee has selected the teams that will compete in the 2012 NCAA Division II Men’s Lacrosse Championship.
The championship provides for a four-team tournament. One team from each of the three regions (North, Central and South) and one at-large team from any region were selected to participate in the men's lacrosse championship.  Teams selected from the same region were paired for semifinal competition. Semifinal competition is scheduled for Saturday, May 19.

The semifinal sites and team matchups are as follows:

South/North Region: * Le Moyne (17-0) vs. Limestone (16-1)
Central Region: * Mercyhurst (13-0) vs. Dowling (11-2)
Note:  * Denotes host institution.

This year’s semifinal winners will advance to the final, which will be contested at 1 p.m. ET on May 27 at Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, Mass. , and shown via web stream on That game will be followed by the Division III championship at 4 p.m. ET also at Gillette Stadium and also streamed on The Division I semifinals and championship are May 26 and 28 at the same site.