It was a men's lacrosse celebration Memorial Day weekend in Philadelphia with the Division I, II and III Men's Lacrosse championships. The future of the Atlantic Coast Conference never looked brighter after Duke beat new-member Syracuse for its second national title in the last four years. Le Moyne won its first Division II championship since 2007 with an exciting 11-10 win against Mercyhurst, while Stevenson outlasted RIT for its first Division III national title. Take a look back at all three with videos, features and photos as continues its looks back at the 2012-13 season.


Duke beats Syracuse; brings title back to Durham

Duke junior faceoff specialist Brendan Fowler won 20 of 28 faceoffs and junior Jordan Wolf scored four goals to lead the Blue Devils to the 2013 NCAA Men’s Lacrosse Championship with a 16-10 victory against top-seeded Syracuse. The national championship is the second for the Blue Devils and the second for head coach John Danowski ... Read More

Box Score Photos Features: ACC rules lacrosse | Fowler wins MOP Behind the scenes with Cuse

Le Moyne holds off Mercyhurst to claim fourth title

Mercyhurst, trying to finish a perfect season and become just the sixth team since 1974 to run the table in DII, made a dramatic late charge after trailing 11-5 early in the final quarter. But the Le Moyne proved to be too much and hung on for an 11-10 victory ... Read More

Highlights Box Score Photos Brackets: Interactive Printable

Stevenson shows fourth-quarter horsepower to win first title

Stevenson and RIT went back and forth in a game of runs with the Mustangs owning the fourth quarter to post a 16-14 victory in the Division III Men's Lacrosse Championship for their first national title ... Read More

Highlights Box Score Photos Brackets: Interactive Printable