lacrosse-men-d1 flag | August 4, 2014

Year in review

Duke held off a late charge from Notre Dame to win the Division I men's lacrosse championship in May. In DII, Limestone won its first title in a dozen years; and in DIII, Tufts set an all-division scoring record to win its second championship in five years. Take a look back at all three with videos, features and photos as continues its look back at the 2013-14 season.

2014 DI Men's Lacrosse: Duke wins back-to-back titles
Blue Devils hold off Irish to defend title

Duke won its second consecutive men's lacrosse championship, holding off Notre Dame's comeback with a goal by Kyle Keenan with 2:39 left to clinch an 11-9 victory... Read More

Interactive Bracket Photos  Feature: Duke nearly perfect in championship march

Limestone ends 12-year title drought

A bases-loaded walk in the top of the 12th inning gave Southern Indiana the national championship with a 3-2 victory against Colorado Mesa... Read More

Interactive Bracket  Photos  Highlights Feature: Ricci sparks Saints offense

Offensive explosion leads Tufts to title

Tufts outscored Salisbury 7-1 in the third quarter and won its second NCAA championship with a 12-9 victory versus the Sea Gulls... Read More

Interactive Bracket  Photos  Highlights  Feature: Tufts offense Jumbo in title victory