lacrosse-women-d1 flag

Evan Marinofsky | | May 19, 2022

2022 NCAA DI women's lacrosse tournament: Printable bracket .PDF

Boston College beats Syracuse to win its first women's lacrosse national championship

Here is the printable bracket for the 2022 NCAA Division I women's lacrosse tournament, which will crown a champion in Baltimore, Maryland on Sunday, May 29. 

2022 NCAA DI women's lacrosse tournament bracket 

This is the official, printable NCAA DI women's lacrosse tournament bracket for the national championship. You can click or tap right here to open up a printable version of the bracket pictured below in a new tab or window. 

Final minute and celebration from BC's 2021 women's lacrosse title

2022 NCAA women's lacrosse tournament schedule

First round  Friday, May 13 Team campuses
Second round Sunday, May 15 Team campuses
Quarterfinals Thursday, May 19 Team campuses
Semifinals Friday, May 27  Baltimore, Maryland
National championship  Sunday, May 29 Baltimore, Maryland

NCAA DI women's lacrosse championship history

2021 Boston College Acacia Walker-Weinstein 16-10 Syracuse Towson, Md.
2020 Canceled due to COVID-19 -- -- -- --
2019 Maryland Cathy Reese 12-10 Boston College Baltimore, Md.
2018 James Madison Shelley Klaes-Bawcombe 16-15 Boston College Stony Brook, N.Y. 
2017 Maryland