ncaa-d1 flag

NCAA.com | May 18, 2016

2016 Spring Championships Selections

There are 39 selections across all spring sports. Check out what's coming up next.

NOTE: All live selection shows will be found on the NCAA.com homepage and the NCAA.com live schedule page. Release times for press releases are subject to change.

Sport Day Date Time of Show/Release Network
DIII Men's Volleyball Monday 4/11/16   Release | Selection Show
Division II Men's Golf Friday 4/22/16   Release
NC Men's Volleyball Sunday 4/24/16   Release | Selection Show
Division I Women's Golf Monday 4/25/16   Release | Selection Show
Division II Women's Golf Monday 4/25/16   Release
NC Beach Volleyball Sunday 5/1/16   Release |  Selection Show
Division II Softball Monday 5/2/16   Release |  Selection Show
Division III Women's Golf Monday 5/2/16   Release
Division III Men's Golf Monday 5/2/16   Release
NC Women's Water Polo Monday 5/2/16   Release Selection Show
Division II Men's Tennis Tuesday 5/3/16   Release Selection Show
Division II Women's Tennis Tuesday 5/3/16   Release Selection Show
Division I Women's Tennis (team) Tuesday 5/3/16   Release Selection Show
Division I Men's Tennis (team) Tuesday 5/3/16   Release Selection Show
Division I Women's Tennis (Indiv.) Wednesday 5/4/16   Release
Division I Men's Tennis (Indiv.) Wednesday 5/4/16   Release
Division I Men's Golf Thursday 5/5/16   Release
Division I Men's Lacrosse Sunday 5/8/16   Release
Division II Women's Lacrosse Sunday 5/8/16   Release | Selection Show
Division II Men's Lacrosse Sunday 5/8/16   Release | Selection Show
Division III Men's Lacrosse Sunday 5/8/16   Release | Selection Show
Division I Women's Lacrosse Sunday 5/8/16   Release | Selection Show
Division III Women's Lacrosse Sunday 5/8/16   Release | Selection Show
Division III Men's Tennis (teams) Monday 5/9/16   Press Release
Division III Women's Tennis (teams) Monday 5/9/16   Press Release
Division III Softball Monday 5/9/16   Release | Selection Show
Division III Rowing Monday 5/9/16   Release | Selection Show
Division III Men's Tennis (Indiv.) Wednesday 5/11/16   Press Release
Division III Women's Tennis (Indiv.) Wednesday 5/11/16   Press Release
Division I Softball Sunday 5/15/16   Press Release
Division III Baseball Sunday 5/15/16   Press Release
Division II Baseball Sunday 5/15/16   Release | Selection Show
Division II Rowing Monday 5/16/16   Release | Selection Show
Division II Track and Field Tuesday 5/17/16 6 p.m. ETA Press Release
Division I Rowing Tuesday 5/17/16 5 p.m. Release  Selection Show
Division I Track and Field (prelim) Thursday 5/19/16 1 p.m. ETA Press Release
Division III Track and Field Saturday 5/21/16 9 a.m. ETA Press Release
Division I Baseball Monday 5/30/16 Noon ESPNU
Division I Track and Field (final) Tuesday 5/31/16 3 p.m. ETA Press Release

5 best 2019 Mother's Day gifts for college sports fans

Shop 2019 Mother's Day gifts at the NCAA Shop, powered by Fanatics.
READ MORE

NCAA recognizes programs for academic performance

The NCAA has recognized more than 1,300 programs from 321 schools for academic excellence after they scored in the top 10% of their sports in the most recent Academic Progress Rate results.
READ MORE

NCAA elects five new independent leaders to top board

The NCAA Board of Governors on Tuesday selected the five independent members who will join college and university presidents on the board that sets the future direction for college sports. These five leaders will provide increased objectivity and fresh perspectives to the Association’s highest-ranking governance body. The newly elected members are:
READ MORE

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from NCAA.com and our partners