ncaa-d1 flag

NCAA.com | April 4, 2019

2019 NCAA championships spring selection show schedule

College Baseball: Best programs, no title

Below is the full schedule for 2019 NCAA spring championship selection shows and releases. 

For more information on every NCAA championship in the 2018-19 sport season, visit NCAA.com's Championship Central hub page.

2019 NCAA spring championships selection show schedule

Sport Date/Time (ET) SHOW/RELEASE Info
DIII Men's Volleyball Monday, April 15, 10 a.m. NCAA.com selection show
NC Men's Volleyball Sunday, April 21, 1 p.m. NCAA.com selection show
Division I Women's Golf Wednesday, April 24, 5:30 p.m. Golf Channel
Division II Men's Golf Friday, April 26, 6 p.m. NCAA.com press release
NC Beach Volleyball Sunday, April 28, 7 p.m. NCAA.com selection show
Division II Women's Golf Monday, April 29, 3 p.m. NCAA.com press release
Division I Men's Tennis (team) Monday, April 29, 6 p.m. NCAA.com selection show
Division I Women's Tennis (team) Monday, April 29, 6:30 p.m. NCAA.com selection show
NC Women's Water Polo Monday, April 29, 8 p.m. NCAA.com selection show
Division I Women's Tennis (indiv.) Tuesday, April 30, 6 p.m. NCAA.com press release
Division I Men's Tennis (indiv.) Tuesday, April 30, 6 p.m. NCAA.com press release
Division I Men's Golf Wednesday, May 1, 9 p.m. Golf Channel
Division II Men's Lacrosse Sunday, May 5, 7:30 p.m. NCAA.com selection show
Division II Women's Lacrosse Sunday, May 5, 8:30 p.m. NCAA.com selection show
Division I Men's Lacrosse Sunday, May 5, 9 p.m. ESPNU
Division III Men's Lacrosse Sunday, May 5, 9 p.m. NCAA.com selection show
Division I Women's Lacrosse Sunday, May 5, 9 p.m. NCAA.com selection show
Division III Women's Lacrosse Sunday, May 5, 9:30 p.m. NCAA.com selection show
Division II Softball Monday, May 6, 10 a.m. NCAA.com selection show
Division III Men's Tennis (team) Monday, May 6, 12 p.m. NCAA.com press release
Division III Women's Tennis (team) Monday, May 6, 12 p.m. NCAA.com press release
Division III Softball Monday, May 6, 1 p.m. NCAA.com selection show
Division III Men's Golf Monday, May 6, 4 p.m. NCAA.com press release
Division III Women's Golf Monday, May 6, 6 p.m. NCAA.com press release
Division II Men's Tennis Tuesday, May 7, 8 p.m. NCAA.com selection show
Division II Women's Tennis Tuesday, May 7, 8:30 p.m. NCAA.com selection show
Division III Men's Tennis (indiv.) Wednesday, May 8, 7 p.m. NCAA.com press release
Division III Women's Tennis (indiv.) Wednesday, May 8, 7 p.m. NCAA.com press release
Division I Softball Sunday, May 12, 9 p.m. ESPNU
Division II Baseball Sunday, May 12, 10 p.m. NCAA.com selection show
Division III Baseball Monday, May 13, 12 p.m. NCAA.com selection show
Division III Rowing Tuesday, May 14, 4:30 p.m. NCAA.com selection show
Division II Track and Field Tuesday, May 14, 6 p.m. NCAA.com press release
Division I Track and Field (prelim.) Thursday, May 16, 1 p.m. NCAA.com press release
Division III Track and Field Saturday, May 18, 9 a.m. NCAA.com press release
Division II Rowing Monday, May 20, 5 p.m. NCAA.com selection show
Division I Rowing Tuesday, May 21, 5 p.m. NCAA.com selection show
Division I Baseball Monday, May 27, 12 p.m. ESPNU
Division I Track and Field (final) Monday, May 27, 3 p.m. NCAA.com press release

*Show times are subject to change

2019 CWS info | WCWS info | DI men's lax champ info | DI women's lax champ info

Division I
College World Series
June 15-26, 2019
TD Ameritrade Park | Omaha, NE

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from NCAA.com and our partners