ncaa-d1 flag

NCAA.com | April 19, 2021

2021 NCAA championships fall and winter selection show schedule

2020-21 DI women's volleyball selection show

Below is the full schedule for 2021 NCAA fall and winter championship selection shows and releases.

All times Eastern.

* Denotes the championship was moved from the fall season.

2021 NCAA fall and winter championships selection show schedule

Sport Day Date Time of Show (ET) Network
NC Rifle (Team and Individual) Tuesday 02/23/21 3 p.m. Selection show | Release
DII Men's Wrestling Monday 03/01/21   N/A Qualifiers
NC Skiing Tuesday 03/02/21 N/A Press release
DII Men's & Women's Indoor Track & Field Tuesday 03/02/21 N/A Press release
DI Men's & Women's Indoor Track & Field Tuesday 03/02/21 N/A Press release
DI Women's Swimming & Diving Wednesday 03/03/21 N/A Press release
DII Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving  Saturday 03/06/21 N/A Press release
DI Men's & Women's Cross Country * Sunday 03/07/21 1 p.m. Selection show | Release
NC Women's Ice Hockey Sunday 03/07/21 9 p.m. Selection show | Release
DII Women's Basketball Sunday 03/07/21 10 p.m. Selection Show | Release
DII Men's Basketball Sunday 03/07/21 10:30 p.m. Selection Show | Release
NC Men's Water Polo Sunday 03/07/21 N/A Press release
DI Men's Swimming & Diving Wednesday 03/10/21 N/A Press release
DI Men's Wrestling Wednesday 03/10/21 6 p.m. Selection Show | Brackets
DI Men's Basketball Sunday 03/14/21 6 p.m. Bracket
DI Women's Basketball Monday 03/15/21 7 p.m. Bracket
NC Fencing Thursday 3/18/21 N/A Press release
DI Men's Ice Hockey Sunday 03/21/21 N/A Press release | Bracket
NC Women's Gymnastics Monday 03/22/21 5 p.m. Selection Show | Release 
NC Bowling  Wednesday 03/31/21 4 p.m. Selection Show | Release
DI Women's Volleyball * Sunday 04/04/21 4 p.m. Release | Selection Show
NC Men's Gymnastics Tuesday 04/06/21 N/A Press release
DI FCS Football * Sunday 04/18/21 TBA ESPN
DI Men's Soccer * Monday 04/19/21 12 p.m. Release | Selection Show
DI Women's Soccer * Monday 04/19/21 1 p.m. Release | Selection Show
DI Field Hockey * Saturday 04/24/21 10 p.m. NCAA.com web stream

Show times are subject to change

March Madness, Final Four info | Women's Final Four info | Frozen Four info | Shop NCAA champ gear

Olympic medal tracker for NCAA student-athletes in Tokyo

We're following the more than 1,000 current, former and future NCAA student-athletes at the 2020 Summer Olympics in Tokyo. Here are the medal winners.
READ MORE

A visual look at 2020-21 NCAA championships

Look back at the 2020-2021 NCAA sports season with one (or more) photo from every national championship.
READ MORE

2021 NCAA fall sports schedule

Key dates for 2021 fall sports, including start dates, championship dates and championship locations.
READ MORE

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from NCAA.com and our partners