ncaa-d1 flag

NCAA.com | May 21, 2022

2022 NCAA spring championships selection schedule

Mississippi State's shining moment: 2021 College World Series champions

Here is the 2022 NCAA spring championships selection schedule, including dates and times when applicable.

Scroll to the right to view the entire table.

Sport Day Date Time of Show Network
DIII Men's Volleyball Monday 4/11/22 10:00 a.m. Selection show | Press release
Division II Men's Golf Friday 4/22/22 N/A Press Release
NC Men's Volleyball Sunday 4/24/22 1 p.m. Selection ShowPress release
Division II Women's Golf Monday 4/25/22 N/A Press Release
NC Women's Water Polo Monday 4/25/22 8 p.m. Selection Show | Press release
Division I Women's Golf Wednesday 4/27/22 4 p.m. Selection showPress release
NC Beach Volleyball Saturday 4/30/22 9 p.m. Selection show | Press release
Division III Women's Golf Monday 5/2/22 N/A Press Release
Division III Men's Golf Monday 5/2/22 N/A Press Release
Division I Men's Tennis (team) Monday 5/2/22 6 p.m. Selection Show | Press release
Division I Women's Tennis (team) Monday 5/2/22 6:30 p.m. Selection Show | Press release
Division I Women's Tennis (Indiv.) Tuesday 5/3/22 N/A Press Release
Division I Men's Tennis (Indiv.) Tuesday 5/3/22 N/A Press Release
Division II Men's Tennis Tuesday 5/3/22 8 p.m. Selection Show | Press release
Division II Women's Tennis Tuesday 5/3/22 8:30 p.m. Selection Show | Press release
Division I Men's Golf Wednesday 5/4/22 4 p.m. Selection showPress release
Division I Men's Lacrosse Sunday 5/8/22 9 p.m. Press release
Division I Women's Lacrosse Sunday 5/8/22 9 p.m. Press release
Division II Men's Lacrosse Sunday 5/8/22 7:30 p.m. Selection show | Press release
Division II Women's Lacrosse Sunday 5/8/22 8:30 p.m. Selection show | Press release
Division III Men's Lacrosse Sunday 5/8/22 9 p.m. Selection show | Press release
Division III Men's Tennis (teams) Monday 5/9/22 N/A Press release
Division III Women's Tennis (teams) Monday 5/9/22 N/A Press release
Division II Softball Monday 5/9/22 10 a.m. Selection show | Press release
Division III Women's Lacrosse Monday 5/9/22 10:30 a.m. Selection show | Press release
Division III Softball Monday 5/9/22 1 p.m. Selection show | Press release
Division III Rowing Tuesday 5/10/22 5 p.m. Selection show | Press release
Division III Men's Tennis (Indiv.) Wednesday 5/11/22 N/A Press release
Division III Women's Tennis (Indiv.) Wednesday 5/11/22 N/A Press release
Division I Softball Sunday 5/15/22 7 p.m. Selection show | Press release
Division II Baseball Sunday 5/15/22 10 p.m. Selection show | Press release
Division III Baseball Monday 5/16/22 Noon Selection show | Press release
Division II Rowing Monday 5/16/22 5 p.m. Selection show | Press release
Division II Track and Field Tuesday 5/17/22 N/A Press release
Division I Rowing Tuesday 5/17/22 5 p.m. Selection show | Press release
Division I Track and Field (prelim) Thursday 5/19/22 N/A Press release
Division III Track and Field Friday 5/20/22 N/A Press release
Division I Baseball Monday 5/30/22 Noon ESPN2
Division I Track and Field (final) Tuesday 5/31/22 N/A NCAA.com Press Release

All times Eastern.

2022 NCAA DI men's lacrosse bracket announced

The teams for the 2022 DI men's lacrosse national championship were revealed on Sunday. The opening round for the tournament begins on May 11, followed by the first round beginning on May 14.
READ MORE

2022 NCAA Division I women's lacrosse championship teams announced

The 29 teams for the 2022 NCAA Division I championship were announced on Sunday. Tournament games begin on May 13.
READ MORE

NCAA President Mark Emmert steps down, effective June 2023

NCAA Board of Governors Chair John J. DeGioia announced by mutual agreement with the board that Mark Emmert will be stepping down as president of the NCAA.
READ MORE

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from NCAA.com and our partners