Nov. 9, 2009

Brackets: Interactive | Printable

NCAA Release

INDIANAPOLIS - The NCAA Division II Men’s Soccer Committee announced today the field of 32 teams for the 2009 Division II Men’s Soccer Championship.

Two to six teams were selected from each of the eight regions. Teams from the same region will be paired for opening- first and second-round competition, which will be conducted November 11-15 on campus sites. Quarterfinals will be held on campus sites and completed by November 22. The semifinals and final will be played December 3 & 5 at the University of Tampa in Tampa, Florida.

In the 2008 championship, Cal State Dominguez Hills claimed the championship title with a 3-0 victory over Dowling. The opening- first and second-round dates, sites and team match-ups are as follows.

Click below for the full release!

Complete Release in PDF Format Get Acrobat Reader