INDIANAPOLIS -- The NCAA Division II Men’s Soccer Committee announced today the field of 32 teams for the 2011 Division II Men’s Soccer Championship.

2011 Division II Championship
Interactive Bracket
Printable Bracket
Championship Information

Two to six teams were selected from each of the eight regions.  Teams from the same region will be paired for opening-, first- and second-round competition, which will be conducted November 9-13 on campus sites.  Quarterfinals will be held on campus sites and completed by November 20.  The semifinals and final will be played December 1 and 3 at Ashton Brosnaham Soccer Complex in Pensacola, Fla., hosted by the West Florida and the Pensacola Sports Association.  

In the 2010 championship, Northern Kentucky claimed the championship title with a 3-2 victory against Rollins.

Championship Regions and Teams
Southeast Region Opening Round  
Anderson 17-3
Lees-McRae 14-5-1
Mars Hill 11-5-1
Montevallo 12-4-4
Southeast Region  
Coker 18-2
Flagler 15-3-2
West Region  
Seattle Pacific 13-3-2
Cal State L.A. 14-1-5
Cal State Chico 13-4-3
Cal State Dominguez Hills 12-5-2
Central/South Central Region  
Fort Lewis 19-1-0
Metro State 14-6-1
Incarnate Word 13-2-3
Midwestern State 13-3-1
South Region  
Rollins 15-3
Christian Brothers 15-3-1
Lynn 12-4-1
Barry 11-3-5
Midwest Region  
Rockhurst 15-2-2
Northern Kentucky 13-4
Northwood (Mich.) 9-4-4
Saginaw Valley State 12-4-3
Atlantic Region  
Millersville 12-6-1
California (Pa.) 11-3-4
Shippensburg 9-5-2
Mercyhurst 10-7-0
East Region  
Franklin Pierce 19-0-1
New York Institute of Technology 14-3-2
St. Thomas Aquinas 10-3-4
Southern New Hampshire 17-3-0
C.W. Post 16-2-1
Nyack 13-5-2