INDIANAPOLIS -- The NCAA Division III Women’s Soccer Committee announced Monday the field of 64 teams for the 2011 Division III Championship.

2011 Division III Championship
Interactive Bracket
Printable Bracket
Championship Information

Forty-two conferences were awarded automatic qualification for the 2011 championship. One team was selected from Pool B, which consists of independent schools, and institutions that are members of conferences that do not meet the requirements for automatic qualification. The final 21 berths were reserved for Pool C, which are schools from automatic-qualifying conferences that are not the conference champion and any remaining Pool B teams.

Sixteen four-team sites will conduct first- and second-round play on the first weekend of the championship, Nov. 11-12 or 12-13. Second-round winners will advance to one of four sectional sites on Nov. 18-19 or 19-20. All games, except the semifinals and final, will be played on the campuses of competing schools. 

Winners of the four sectionals will advance to the semifinals Dec. 2-3 at Blossom Soccer Stadium in San Antonio, Texas.

Automatic Qualifying Conferences and Teams (42)
Conference  Record
Allegheny Mountain Collegiate Conference Penn State-Behrend
American Southwest Conference Hardin-Simmons
Capital Athletic Conference Salisbury
Centennial Conference Johns Hopkins
College Conference of Illinois and Wisconsin Wheaton (Ill.)
Colonial States Athletic Conference Cabrini
Commonwealth Conference Messiah
The Commonwealth Coast Conference Roger Williams
Empire 8 Stevens Institute
Freedom Conference Eastern
Great Northeast Athletic Conference Lasell
Great South Athletic Conference Piedmont
Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference Hanover
Iowa Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Loras
Landmark Conference Scranton
Liberty League William Smith
Little East Conference Eastern Connecticut State
Massachusetts State College Athletic Conference Westfield State
Michigan Intercollegiate Athletic Association Alma
Midwest Conference Carroll (Wis.)
Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference St. Benedict
New England Collegiate Conference Elms
New England Small College Athletic Conference Amherst
New England Women’s and Men’s Athletic Conference MIT
New Jersey Athletic Conference TCNJ
North Atlantic Conference Castleton
North Coast Athletic Conference Ohio Wesleyan
North Eastern Athletic Conference Lancaster Bible
Northern Athletics Conference Aurora
Northwest Conference Puget Sound
Ohio Athletic Conference Capital
Old Dominion Athletic Conference Lynchburg
Presidents’Athletic Conference Thomas More
St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Principia
Skyline Conference Farmingdale State
Southern California Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Cal Lutheran
Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference Trinity (Texas)
State University of New York Athletic Conference New Paltz State
University Athletic Association Emory
Upper Midwest Athletic Conference St. Scholastica
USA South Athletic Conference Shenandoah
Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Association Wisconsin-Oshkosh
Pool B Berth (1)
UC-Santa Cruz
Pool C Berths (21)
School   School
Case Western Reserve   Skidmore
Centre   Springfield
Concordia-Moorhead   SUNY Cortland
Illinois Wesleyan   Texas-Dallas
Ithaca   Virginia Wesleyan
Lebanon Valley   Wartburg
Middlebury   Washington-St. Louis
Misericordia   Wheaton (Mass.)
Ohio Northern   Williams
Roanoke   Wisconsin-Whitewater