Conference Dates City Venue 2012 Champion
California Collegiate Athletic Association April 27-29 Stockton, Calif. Arnaiz Stadium UC San Diego
Central Atlantic Collegiate April 26-28 Lakewood, N.J. Wellness  Complex  Dominican
Central Intercollegiate Athletic Association April 19-21 Petersburg, Va. Petersburg Complex Winston-Salem St.
Conference Carolinas April 20-22 Hartsville, S.C. Byerly Park King (Tenn.)
East Coast April 26-28 Rockville Centre, N.Y. Skelos Complex Malloy
Great American April 26-28 Bentonville, Ark. Tiger Complex Arkansas-Monticello
Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic April 27-29 Findlay, Ohio Marathon Diamonds Wayne State (Mich.)
Great Lakes Valley April 27-29 East Peoria, Ill. Eastside Centre Indianapolis
Great Northwest Athletic No tournament N/A N/A Montana St.-Billings
Gulf South April 27-29 Southaven, Miss. Greenbrook Park Valdosta State
Heartland April 26-28 Austin, Texas Daniels Field St. Edward's
Lone Star April 27-28 Denton, Texas Pioneer Field Incarnate Word
Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics Association April 26-28 Overland Park, Kan. Blue Valley Rec Complex Emporia State
Northeast-10 April 24-29 at New Haven, Conn. Pelz Field Assumption
Northern Sun Intercollegiate April 26-29 Rochester, Minn. RCTC Field Minn. St.-Mankato
Pacific West No tournament N/A N/A California Baptist
Peach Belt April 21-22 Columbus, Ga. Cougar Field Columbus State
Pennsylvania State Athletic April 25-29 Hazleton, Pa. Driften Complex Indiana (Pa.)
Rocky Mountain Athletic April 26-28 Golden, Colo. CSM Softball Field Fort Lewis
South Atlantic April 19-22 Greeneville, Tenn. Red Edmonds Field Lenoir-Rhyne
Southern Intercollegiate Athletic April 19-22 Atlanta, Ga. Glen Oaks Park Miles
Sunshine State No tournament N/A N/A Tampa
West Virginia Intercollegiate Athletic April 26-28 Vienna, W.Va. Jackson Park West Virginia Wesleyan

*Conference champions are not necessarily automatic qualifiers for the NCAA tournament. Conference with no tournament are represented by the automatic qualifier, which may or may not be a conference champion. No champion named identifies new conference.