softball-d1 flag | June 14, 2018

The official printable 2018 NCAA DI Softball tournam2018 NCAA college softball bracket: Printable .PDF of the DI tournament fieldent .PDF

Florida State eliminates UCLA, 12-6

Here's the official, updated NCAA bracket for the 2018 Division I softball tournament:

Print the official NCAA softball tournament bracket here (a .PDF will open in a new window):

Florida State defeated Washington in the championship series in two games, clinched by an 8-3 victory Tuesday night at USA Softball Hall of Fame Stadium in Oklahoma City. It was the Seminoles' first softball national title, and the first championship for any ACC school.

RELATED: Scores and results | View the interactive bracket | Printable

The Southeastern Conference led all leagues with 13 teams selected to the original championship tournament. The Pac-12 Conference placed seven teams in the championship tournament. Four teams are making their first appearance in the tournament: Boise State University, Kennesaw State University, Monmouth University, and Prairie View A&M University.

FSU makes it 13 schools that have been crowned the NCAA Division I softball champion since the tournament started in 1982.


Oklahoma on top in USA Today DI Top 25 for 10th straight week

The Sooners continue their reign at the top as Oklahoma State returns to the rankings.

Alabama-Huntsville, Auburn Montgomery break into the latest Power 10 for DII softball

For the first time season, Alabama-Huntsville and Auburn Montgomery have cracked the DII softball Power 10. View the full rankings here.

College softball predictions for the rest of the 2021 season, including the WCWS

D1Softball's Tara Henry made predictions for the rest of the 2021 college softball season including her eight picks for OKC, her pick for the player of the year and the biggest storylines ahead of selections.

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from and our partners