INDIANAPOLIS -- The NCAA Division I Men’s and Women’s Swimming and Diving Committee announced the participants in the 2011 NCAA Division I Men’s Swimming and Diving Championships.

The championships will be held March 24-26 at the University Aquatics Center in Minneapolis, Minn. The University of Minnesota, Twin Cities will serve as the host.

A total of 270 participants will compete in the championships. Student-athletes qualified for the swimming portion of the championships by meeting the established minimum time for the events in which they entered. Divers will be determined by performances achieved at the Zone Diving meets March 10-13. Selected divers will be added to the website on Monday, March 14. will stream finals sessions on Friday and Saturday. Additionally, ESPN2 will air a 90-minute show Wednesday, April 6 at 1:30 p.m. ET.