CRAWFORDSVILLE, Ind. -- No. 18 DePauw finished with 696.5 points and won Wabash's Patrick Woehnker Invitational. Indianapolis was second with 541 points, while Carthage was third with 388 and Wabash fourth with 321.

Casey Hooker won the 1,650-yard freestyle in a school-record time of 16:07.77 and took first in the 200 free in 1:42.50. Hooker also was second in the 200 butterfly in 1:56.03 and the 100 fly in 50.94.

Matt Gleason won the 200 fly in 1:55.91 and was third in the 100 fly in 51.68, while John Montgomery took first in the 100 free in 47.91 seconds and placed third in the 50 free in 21.94 seconds.

Matt Haeske was second in the 200 free in 1:46.40 as was Alex Alfonso in the 100 free in 47.97 seconds. Robby Spichiger's third-place showing in the 200 free in 1:48.12 was matched by Jordan Bantista's third-place finish in the 200 breast in 2:15.51.

DePauw's 800-yard freestyle relay of Dylan Klossner, Spichiger, Haeske and Brendan Flores finished second in 7:16.75, while Tigers' 200 medley relay of George Morrison, Gleason, Alfonso and Montgomery was also second in 1:37.32. The 200 free relay of Alfonso, Montgomery, Jack Burgeson and Matt Bacinich was runner-up in 1:27.27.