1 Stanford 939.5
2 California 808.0
3 Arizona 543.0
4 USC 517.0
5 Utah 258.5
6 UC Santa Barbara 251.5
7 Arizona State 221.5
8 Cal Poly 120.0

LOS ANGELES, Calif. -- David Nolan was named the swimmer of the meet, winning his third individual title on Saturday, as Stanford won its 31st consecutive conference championship, winning the Pac-12 title easily with a 131-point victory. Chad La Tourette also won his fourth 1,650 free title in a row for the Cardinal.

Nolan was a part of six wins overall across four days, swimming a career-best 1:40.70 in the 200 back to finish off his week, the fifth-best time in school history,. He trailed Arizona senior Cory Chitwood until the halfway point, passing Chitwood and his eventual time of 1:41.44. Stanford's Matthew Swanston was third (1:42.33).

Stanford led the field with 939.5 points, followed by Cal (808), Arizona (543) and USC (517). Stanford continues its record conference winning streak and is the only swim program over that time to also finish in the national top four in each of those seasons.

Nolan won the 100 back and 200 IM the previous two nights and was also a part of the winning 400 medley, 200 free and 800 free relay teams.

La Tourette led the field with a time of 14:41.90, 14 seconds ahead of Christian Quintero (14:55.58) as Stanford opened up the final day with five swimmers in the top-eight of the 1650 free. Drew Cosgarea (fourth), Michael Zoldos (fifth) and David Mosko (sixth) were also in the top-six behind the four-time champion. La Tourette is the first four-time champion in the 1,650 free since Arizona's Ryk Neethling won each race form 1997 to 2000.

Also, Aaron Wayne was second in the 100 free with a career-best of 42.77, the sixth-best time in school-history behind USC's Vlad Morozov and his time of 41.86. Bobby Bollier was fourth in the 200 fly and Curtis Lovelace was the top finisher in the 200 breast, in seventh.