INDIANAPOLIS -- The NCAA Division I Men’s and Women’s Swimming and Diving Committee announced Wednesday the participants in the 2012 NCAA Division I Men’s Swimming and Diving Championships.

The championships will be held March 22-24 at the Weyerhaeuser King County Aquatic Center in Federal Way, Wash. The Seattle Sports Commission and Seattle University will serve as co-hosts.

A total of 270 participants (235 swimmers and 35 divers) will compete in the championships. Student-athletes qualified for the swimming portion of the championships by meeting the established minimum time for the events in which they entered. Divers will be determined by performances achieved at the Zone Diving meets March 5-11. Selected divers will be added to the website on Monday, March 12. will stream finals sessions on March 22 and 23. Additionally, ESPNU will air a 90-minute show at 12:30 p.m. ET, Sunday, April 1.

Complete list of all swimmers competing in the championships:
• 2012 DI Men - Psych Sheet    
2012 DI Men - Invited Swimmers By Team    
2012 DI Men - Alternate List    
2012 DI Men - Preselections Entry List Updated     
2012 DI Men - Divers