TAMPA, Fla. -- Tampa capped off its regular season with a pair of wins against Rollins, with the No. 9 men winning 136-58 and the No. 10 women victorious by a 124-77 count.

The Spartan men claimed first-place honors in both relay races, beginning with the 200 medley relay team of Karl Burdis, Kevin Doran, Felipe Manzo and Khalid Aldaboos (1:34.49). UT finished the match with a win in the 200 free relay from Jordan Augier, Max Coulls, Ian Meehleder and Adam King (1:27.17).

Norbert Kovacs won the 1,650 free, earning a bid to the NCAA championships with a "B" time. He finished in 16:07.48.

Zach Sprague won a pair of races for the Spartans, capturing the 200 free in 1:49.21 and the 200 fly in 1:58.81.

Also winning for UT were David Humphrey (50 free, 21.89), Zane Hranac (200 IM, 2:00.70), Manzo (100 free, 47.20), Burdis (200 back, 1:57.32), Elias Dammann (500 free, 4:55.63) and Doran (200 breast, 2:14.81).

Tampa’s women won both relays, starting the meet with a top finish in the 200 medley relay from Hilary Stetekluh, Alex Hipolito, Emily Grams and Erin Plachy (1:53.92). UT also won the 200 free relay from Plachy, Kylie Piche, Kristine Kassl and Grams (1:41.32).

Kassl took a pair of races, including the 50 free (25.19) and the 500 free (5:16.91).

The Spartans also picked up several individual races, coming from Briana Murphy (200 free, 1:58.79), Dana Scherer (200 IM, 2:19.31), Alexandra Webb (200 back, 2:17.81) and Michelle Walcker (200 breast, 2:30.86).