INDIANAPOLIS -- The NCAA Division I Men’s and Women’s Swimming and Diving Committee announced Wednesday the participants in the 2013 NCAA Division I Men’s Swimming and Diving Championships.

The championships will be held March 28-30 at the IU Natatorium in Indianapolis. The Indiana Sports Corporation and IUPUI will serve as the co-hosts.

A total of 270 participants (235 swimmers and 35 divers) will compete in the championships. Student-athletes qualified for the swimming portion of the championships by meeting the established minimum time for the events in which they entered. Divers will be determined by performances achieved at the Zone Diving meets March 11-17. The complete list of all swimmers competing in the championships is available at Selected divers will be added to the website Sunday, March 17. will stream finals sessions Friday and Saturday live. Additionally, ESPNU will air a 90-minute show at 7 p.m. ET on Wednesday, April 10.

Division I Men’s Swimming Official Psych Sheet
Division I Men’s Swimming Invited Swimmers by Team
Division I Men’s Swimming Official List of Eligible Institutions for Relay Events
Division I Men’s Swimming Official Meet Alternate List
Division I Men’s Swimming Preselections Entry List