swimming-men-d1 flag

NCAA.com | January 17, 2014

Preview: Four top-10 teams to battle at the SMU Invitational this weekend

  • Idle
  • Ty Stewart posted a pair of victories, but the Bulldogs fell to Texas in Austin last weekend.

Emory men, Denison women win 2023 DIII swimming and diving championships

The Emory men and Denison women are the 2023 DIII swimming and diving champions.

UIndy men, Nova Southeastern women win 2023 DII swim and dive championships

The UIndy men and the Nova Southeastern women are the DII swim and dive champions for 2023.

2023 NCAA DI men's swimming and diving championships qualifying swimmers announced

The NCAA Division I Men’s and Women’s Swimming and Diving Committee announced today the swimmers who qualified for the 2023 NCAA Division I men’s swimming and diving championships.