swimming-men-d3 flag

NCAA.org | February 27, 2014

Unofficial swimming and diving championship selections

INDIANAPOLIS -- The NCAA Division III Men’s and Women’s Swimming and Diving Committee announced today the participants in the 2014 NCAA Division III Men’s and Women’s Diving championships.

The championships will be held March 19-22 at the IU Natatorium in Indianapolis. The Indiana Sports Corp and Franklin College will serve as the hosts. A total of 527 participants (479 swimmers and 48 divers) will compete in the championships.

Student-athletes qualified for the swimming portion of the championships by meeting the established minimum time for the events in which they entered.  Divers will be determined by performances achieved at the Regional Diving meets February 28-March 1.  The complete list of all swimmers competing in the championships is available at www.usaswimming.org/ncaa. Selected divers will be added to the website Monday, March 3.

NCAA.com will stream all sessions Wednesday through Saturday of the championships.

Unofficial Women's Psych

Unofficial Men's Psych