swimming-men-d1 flag

NCAA Release | March 17, 2014

Official diving championship participants announced

INDIANAPOLIS --The NCAA Division I Men’s and Women’s Swimming and Diving Committee announced Sunday the participants in the 2014 NCAA Division I Men’s and Women’s Diving Championships.

The championships will be held March 27-29 at the Lee and Joe Jamail Texas Swimming Center in Austin, Texas. Texas at Austin will serve as the host. A total of 35 male student-athletes will compete in the championships.

Divers were determined by performances achieved at the Zone Diving meets March 10-16. 

ESPN3 will stream finals sessions Friday and Saturday for both championships. Additionally, ESPNU will air a two-hour show at 9 p.m. ET on April 2 for the women’s championships, and 8 p.m. ET on April 9 for the men’s.

2014 Men's Swimming and Diving Qualifiers

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from NCAA.com and our partners