swimming-men-d1 flag

NCAA.com | March 11, 2015

DI championship qualifiers announced

INDIANAPOLIS -- The NCAA Division I Men’s and Women’s Swimming and Diving Committee announced on Wednesday the participants in the 2015 NCAA Division I Men’s Swimming and Diving Championships.

The championships will be held March 26-28 at the Campus Recreation & Wellness Center in Iowa City, Iowa. The University of Iowa will serve as the host.

A total of 270 participants (235 swimmers and 35 divers) will compete in the championships. Student-athletes qualified for the swimming portion of the championships by meeting the established minimum time for the events in which they entered. Divers will be determined by performances achieved at the Zone Diving meets March 9-14. The complete list of all swimmers competing in the championships is available at usaswimming.org/ncaa. Selected divers will be added to the website Sunday, March 15.

ESPN3 will stream finals sessions Friday and Saturday live. Additionally, ESPNU will air a 90-minute show at 5 p.m. ET on Wednesday, April 8.

Psych Sheet
Invited Swimmers by Team
List of Institutions Eligible for Relays
Meet Selection Alternates