swimming-men-d1 flag

NCAA.com | March 8, 2017

DI qualifying swimmers announced

INDIANAPOLIS --- The NCAA Division I Men’s and Women’s Swimming and Diving Committee announced today the swimmers who qualified for the 2017 NCAA Division I Men’s Swimming and Diving Championships.

The championships will be held March 22-25 at the IU Natatorium in Indianapolis.  Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis and the Indiana Sports Corp. will serve as co-hosts.

A total of 270 participants (235 swimmers and 35 divers) will compete in the championships.  Swimmers qualified for the championships by meeting the established minimum time for the events in which they entered.  Divers will be determined by performances achieved at the Zone Diving meets March 6-11.  The complete lists of all swimmers (athletes by institution, official psych sheet, relays and alternates) competing in the championships is available at www.usaswimming.org/ncaa. Selected divers will be added to the website Sunday, March 12.

ESPN3.com will live stream finals sessions on Friday and Saturday.  Wednesday’s evening session, Thursday’s sessions along with the morning sessions on Friday and Saturday will be streamed live on www.ncaa.com and www.indianasportscorp.org/ncaasd.  Additionally, ESPNU will air a two-hour show at 5 p.m. Eastern time, Wednesday, April 5.

DI Men's Swimming Official Psych Sheet
Athletes by Institution