swimming-men-d1 flag

NCAA.com | July 30, 2014

Year in review

Three heavyweights captured national championships this past season. California won a title for the third time in four years while Drury won its 10th consecutive championship and Kenyon won its 33rd program title. Take a look back at all three with videos, features and photos as NCAA.com continues its look back at the 2013-14 season.

2014 DI Men's Swimming and Diving: Cal wins third title in past four years
Cal wins championship by 51 points

Ryan Murphy set an NCAA championships record in the 200 backstroke to help Cal overcome a six-point deficit on the final day. The Golden Bears forged ahead after the first event and never looked back. ... Read More

Results Photos  Feature: Records fall in 'fastest meet in the world'

A decade of championships

Senior Nick McCarthy and company jumped out to a triple-digit lead after the second day and Drury cruised to its record 10th consecutive title and 12th overall on the DII level. ... Read More

Results  Photos  Highlights Feature: McCarthy sets and accomplishes goals

Kenyon rallies to another title

Junior Harrison Curley won the 200 backstroke and Kenyon came from behind to win its second consecutive title and record 33rd in the past 35 years. ... Read More

Results  Photos  Highlights