March 3, 2009 Staff

The 2009 D-I Women's Swimming and Diving championship field has been announced, click the links below for the entries list and the official pysch sheet. Arizona won the 2008 national championship, but Auburn has won five of the last seven titles dating back to 2002.

-- 2009 Women's Team Entries
-- Official Pysch Sheet
-- Women's Team Rosters (without divers)