INDIANAPOLIS -- The NCAA Division I Men’s and Women’s Swimming and Diving Committee announced the participants in the 2011 NCAA Division I Women’s Swimming and Diving Championships on Wednesday.

The championships will be held March 17-19 at the Texas Swimming Center in Austin, Texas. The University of Texas at Austin will serve as the host.

A total of 322 participants will compete in the championships. Student-athletes qualified for the swimming portion of the championships by meeting the established minimum time for the events in which they entered. Divers will be determined by performances achieved at the Zone Diving meets March 10-13.

The complete list of all swimmers competing in the championships is available on the website of USA Swimming. Selected divers will be added to the website on Monday, March 14. will stream finals sessions live on Friday and Saturday, March 18-19. Additionally, ESPN2 will air a 90-minute show at 1:30 p.m. ET on Tuesday, April 5.