INDIANAPOLIS -- The NCAA Division I Men’s and Women’s Swimming and Diving Committee announced Wednesday the participants in the 2012 NCAA Division I Women’s Swimming and Diving Championships.

The championships will be held March 15-17 at the James E. Martin Aquatics Center in Auburn, Ala. Auburn University will serve as the host.

A total of 322 participants (281 swimmers and 41 divers) will compete in the championships. Student-athletes qualified for the swimming portion of the championships by meeting the established minimum time for the events in which they entered. Divers will be determined by performances achieved at the Zone Diving meets March 5-11. Selected divers will be added to the website on Monday, March 12.

Complete list of all swimmers competing in the championships:
• 2012 DI Women - Updated Psych Sheet    
• 2012 DI Women - Updated Invited Swimmers by Team    
• 2012 DI Women - Alternate List    
• 2012 DI Women's - Preselections Entry List     
2012 DI Women's - Divers