swimming-women-d1 flag

NCAA.com | March 5, 2015

Division I qualifying swimmers announced

INDIANAPOLIS --The NCAA Division I Men’s and Women’s Swimming and Diving Committee on Wednesday announced the swimmers who qualified for the 2015 NCAA Division I Women’s Swimming and Diving Championships.

The championships will be held March 19-21 at the Greensboro Aquatic Center in Greensboro, North Carolina.  NC State will serve as host.

A total of 322 participants (281 swimmers and 41 divers) will compete in the championships. Swimmers qualified for the championships by meeting the established minimum time for the events in which they entered.

Divers will be determined by performances at the Zone Diving Meets held March 9-14. The complete list of all swimmers competing in the championships is available at www.usaswimming.org/ncaa. Selected divers will be announced Sunday, March 15.

ESPN3.com will stream finals sessions on Friday and Saturday live. Thursday’s sessions, along with the morning sessions on Friday and Saturday, will be streamed live on www.NCAA.com.  

Additionally, ESPNU will air a two hour broadcast via tape delay at 6 p.m. ET on Tuesday, March 31.  Live results for the championships will be available on www.NCAA.com.

Official Psych Sheet
Invited Swimmers by Team
Meet Selection Alternates
Institutions Eligible for Relays