swimming-women-d2 flag

NCAA.com | March 10, 2015

Diving qualifiers for DII championship announced

INDIANAPOLIS --The NCAA Division II Men’s and Women’s Swimming and Diving Committee announced today the participants in the 2015 NCAA Division II Men’s and Women’s Diving Championships.

The men’s and women’s championships will be held March 11-14 at the IU Natatorium in Indianapolis, Indiana. The University of Indianapolis and the Indiana Sports Corporation will serve as co-hosts. A total of 18 male student-athletes and a total of 22 female student-athletes will compete in the diving portion of the championships.

Divers were determined by performances achieved during the Qualification Diving Meet, held Tuesday, March 10, at the IU Natatorium.  The complete list of all swimmers and divers competing in the championships is available on the NCAA websites at www.ncaa.com/championships/swimming-women/d2 (women) and www.ncaa.com/championships/swimming-men/d2 (men).

The 2015 NCAA Division II Men’s and Women’s Swimming and Diving Championships will be webcast during the prelims and finals of each day of the national championships and can be accessed through the link provided on www.ncaa.com, beginning Wednesday, March 11.   

Men's qualifiers
Women's qualifiers

2021 NCAA Division I Women's Swimming and Diving Championships qualifying swimmers announced

The NCAA announced Wednesday the qualifying swimmers for the 2021 DI Women's Swimming and Diving Championships.

Proposal caps brackets at 75 percent for NCAA Division III winter, spring championships

The NCAA Division III Championships Committee on Tuesday recommended that winter and spring 2021 national championship brackets and field sizes not exceed 75 percent of their standard capacity.

A season’s sudden end still stings for Denison swimmer KT Kustritz

KT Kustritz tries to cope with the loss of swimming and the chance to finish her college career at the DIII swimming championships.

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from NCAA.com and our partners