swimming-women-d2 flag

NCAA.com | March 16, 2018

DII Swimming and Diving Championships Divers' Qualifiers

INDIANAPOLIS — The NCAA Division II Men’s and Women’s Swimming and Diving Committee announced today the participants in the 2018 NCAA Division II Men’s and Women’s Diving Championships.

The men’s and women’s championships will be held March 14-17 at the Greensboro Aquatic Center in Greensboro, North Carolina. Wingate University and the Greensboro Aquatic Center will serve as co-hosts. A total of 18 male student-athletes and a total of 22 female student-athletes will compete in the diving portion of the championships.

Women's Qualifiers
Qualifier School
McKenna Webster Azusa Pacific
Emily Dunkerson California Baptist
Emma Kehn Clarion
Christina Sather Clarion
Brittany Dixon Colorado Mesa
Kelsey Vreeman Colorado Mesa
Mikayla Karasek Grand Valley State
Nicole Taormina Grand Valley State
Ashley Halloway Lindenwood
Jamie Kimble Northern Michigan
Genesis Veliz Oklahoma Baptist
Wilhelmina Francisco Saginaw Valley State
Lonie Anderson St. Cloud State
Britin Thomsen St. Cloud State
Brooke Abrantes UC San Diego
Delainey Carlin UC San Diego
Cassandra Kury UIndy
Amanda Hurchalla Wayne State
Mia Teifer Wayne State
Nadia Mulder West Chester
Mariah Constantakos West Florida
Jesstina Farrell West Florida
Men's Qualifiers
Qualifier School
Garret Chew California Baptist
Zachary Parry California Baptist
Cary Johns Clarion
Michael Allison Clarion
Ammar Hassan Colorado Mesa
Noah Macomber Colorado Mesa
Sage D'Ambrosia Colorado Mesa
Kyle Weesner Delta State
Christopher Kelly Grand Valley State
Jared Berger Grand Valley State
Jared Gregory Grand Valley State
Joseph Gucwa Grand Valley State
Charles Pavlak Northern Michigan
Otto Lehtonen Oklahoma Baptist
David Sufficool St. Cloud State
Scott Stellick St. Cloud State
Joshua Zylstra UIndy
Payton Staman UIndy

Divers were determined by performances achieved during the Qualification Diving Meet, held Tuesday, March 13, at the Greensboro Aquatic Center.

The 2018 NCAA Division II Men’s and Women’s Swimming and Diving Championships will be webcast during the prelims and finals of each day of the national championships and can be accessed on NCAA.com beginning Wednesday, March 14.

Emory men, Denison women win 2023 DIII swimming and diving championships

The Emory men and Denison women are the 2023 DIII swimming and diving champions.

Virginia wins the 2023 NCAA DI women's swimming and diving championships

Virginia won its third consecutive DI women's swimming and diving national championship, accumulating 541.5 points, over 100 points more than second-place Texas. 

UIndy men, Nova Southeastern women win 2023 DII swim and dive championships

The UIndy men and the Nova Southeastern women are the DII swim and dive champions for 2023.