Conference Dates Host City 2012 Champion
Allegheny Mountain Collegiate April 14-15 Wexford, Pa. Penn State-Behrend
American Southwest April 27-29 Texas-Tyler Texas-Tyler
Capital Athletic April 22, 24, 27 Mary Washington Mary Washington
Centennial April 28-29 Campus site Johns Hopkins
College Conference of Illinois and Wisconsin May 4-5 Rock Island, Ill. Wheaton (Ill.)
Colonial States Athletic April 27-28 Easton, Pa. Marywood
Commonwealth Coast April 30, May 2, 5 Campus site Nichols
CUNY Athletic April 25, 29, May 3 Campus site Baruch
Empire 8 May 5-6 Rochester, N.Y. Stevens
Great Northeast Athletic April 26, 28 Boston, Mass. Suffolk
Great South Athletic April 20-22 Maryville, Tenn. Huntingdon
Heartland Collegiate Athletic May 5-6 Indianapolis, Ind. Earlham
Iowa Intercollegiate Athletic May 4-5 Iowa City, Iowa Coe
Landmark April 25, 28 Campus site Drew
Liberty League April 28-30 Geneva, N.Y. Skidmore
Little East May 1, 3, 5 Campus site Massachusetts-Dartmouth
Michigan Intercollegiate Athletic May 3-4  Campus site Kalamazoo
Middle Atlantic May 2, 5 Campus site Elizabethtown
Minnesota Intercollegiate May 4-5 St. Peter, Minn. Gustavus Adolphus
New England Small College Athletic May 4-6 Williamstown, Mass. Amherst
New England Men's and Women's Athletic April 28-29 MIT MIT
North Atlantic April 28, May 5 Campus site Penn State-Harrisburg
North Coast Athletic April 27-29 Gambier, Ohio Kenyon
Northern Athletics April 30, May 4 Kohler, Wis. Concordia (Wis.)
Northwest April 21-22 Campus site Whitman
Ohio Athletic May 1, 4-5 Mason, Ohio Baldwin-Wallace
Old Dominion Athletic April 21-22, 28-29 Ashland, Va. Washington and Lee
President's Athletic April 20-21 Erie, Pa. Grove City
St. Louis Intercollegiate April 20-21 St. Louis,  Mo. Principia
Skyline April 26, 28 Campus site Farmingdale State
Southern California Intercollegiate Athletic May 4-5 Redlands, Calif. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Southern Collegiate Athletic April 27-29 North Little Rock, Ark. Trinity (Texas)
University Athletic Association April 26-28 Altamonte Springs, Fla. Emory
Upper Midwest Athletic May 4-5 Minneapolis, Minn. St. Scholastica
USA South Athletic April 13-15 Burlington, N.C. North Carolina Wesleyan


*Conference champions are not necessarily automatic qualifiers for the NCAA tournament.