Brackets: Singles | Doubles

INDIANAPOLIS -- The NCAA Division III Women’s Tennis Committee has selected the individuals who will compete in the singles and doubles competition of the 2013 NCAA Division III Women’s Tennis Championships.

The individual championships shall consist of 32 singles players and 16 doubles teams. The selection of teams and individuals for the championships are based on win-loss record, strength of schedule and eligibility and availability of student-athletes.

The team championship will take place May 20-22 and the individual championships May 23-25, both at Stowe Stadium in Kalamazoo, Mich., and will be hosted by Kalamazoo.

Jordan Brewer Amherst
Kellen Alberstone Bowdoin
Arianna Mokhtari UC Santa Cruz
Rebekah Kitto Cal Tech
Katie Cecil Carnegie Mellon
Sara Zargham Case Western
Megan Tang Chicago
Kristin Lim Claremont-M-S
Tai Lucero Coe
Kelsey Geppner Denison
Maggie MacPhail DePauw
Gabrielle Clark Emory
Beatrice Rosen Emory
Laura Krull Grinnell
Sarah Woods Kalamazoo
Brittni Fausett Mary Hardin-Baylor
Lindsay Raulston Mary Washington
Lauren Quisenberry MIT
Ria Gerger Middlebury
Lok-Sze Leung Middlebury
Farah Leclercq Oberlin
Nataly Mendoza Skidmore
Bronte Goodhue Sewanee
Jenny Liles Sewanee
Casey Johnson Texas-Dallas
Sofia Vega Texas Lutheran
Melita Ferjanic Trinity (Conn.)
Megan Buell Washington & Lee
Sonja Meighan Washington & Lee
Courtney Lawless Whitman
Maegan Zamilpa Whittier
Kara Shoemaker Williams
Atlantic South Jordan Wylie Emory
Central Julie Stroyne Otterbein
Northeast Lindsay Katz Tufts
West Andrea Madrigal La Verne
Jordan Brewer/Gabby Devlin Amherst
Faith Broderick/Carley Cooke Brandeis
Alexandra Scotten/Lauren Wade UC Santa Cruz
Bridget Doyle/Anne Lombardi Carleton
Katie Cecil/Angela Pratt Carnegie Mellon
Helen Sdvizikhov/Megan Tang Chicago
Kristin Lim/Caroline Ward Claremont-M-S
Tai Lucero/Michelle Schupbach Coe
Megan Crowley/Claire Marshall DePauw
Gabrielle Clark/Annette Sullivan Emory
Brittney Faber/Leah Kepping Middlebury
Samantha Chao/Kara Wang Pomona-Pitzer
Jenny Liles/Lindsey Liles Sewanee
Patricia Kirkland/Sonja Meighan Washington & Lee
Courtney Lawless/Alyssa Roberg Whitman
Rebecca Curran/Kara Shoemaker Williams
Atlantic South Madison Gordan/Jordan Wylie Emory
Central Kelsey Geppner/Alex Marcell Denison
Northeast Lee Ford/Nataly Mendoza Skidmore
West Ceara Sumida/Jessica Ly Redlands

Any singles player or doubles team that scratches from the tournament will be replaced by the next individual or doubles team from their region.

The draw for the individual championship will be done by the women’s tennis committee and will be released on the last day of the team championship. 

The 2012 singles title went to Gabrielle Clark of Emory. Laura Danzig and Gabby Devlin of Amherst took the doubles title. Williams is the defending national champion, having defeated Chicago 5-2 to claim the team title.