March 8, 2010  |  Full List Of D-I Qualifiers


INDIANAPOLIS---The NCAA Division I Men's and Women's Track and Field Committee announced today the participants in the 2010 NCAA Division I Men's and Women's Indoor Track and Field Championships.

The championships will be held March 12-13 at the Randal Tyson Track Center in Fayetteville, Arkansas. The University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, will serve as the host.

A total of 568 participants will compete in the championships. Student-athletes qualified for the championships by reaching the automatic or provisional standards established for each event. The complete list of all student-athletes competing in the championships is available on the NCAA Web site at, sports, men's/women's indoor track and field, Division I championships information. will stream portions of the championships live beginning at 8 p.m. Central time, Friday, March 12, and 6:10 p.m. Central time, Saturday, March 13. To access the live stream, visit Click on the FAQs link for software and system requirements, etc. Anyone with a .edu e-mail address is able to obtain access to ESPN360 at no cost. will stream supplemental coverage as available when is not live. Additionally, ESPN2 will air a 90-minute show at 1:30 p.m. Eastern time, Wednesday, March 17.