trackfield-indoor-men-d2 flag

NCAA Release | March 4, 2014

DII Indoor T&F:
Champ. participants announced

INDIANAPOLIS -- The NCAA Division II Men’s and Women’s Track and Field Committee has announced the participants for the 2014 NCAA Division II Men’s and Women’s Indoor Track and Field Championships. A total of 540 participants, 270 men and 270 women, will compete in the championships. Student-athletes qualified for the championships by reaching the automatic and provisional standards established for each event. The complete list of qualifiers is available at Heat sheets will be available at this same website March 10.

The championships will be held March 14 and 15 in Winston-Salem, North Carolina, at JDL Fast Track. Winston-Salem State University and Visit Winston-Salem will serve as co-hosts of the championships. Portions of the championships will be streamed live on

NCAA DII track and field championships: Ashland wins DII men's title, Adams State wins women's title

The 2019 NCAA DII men's and women's indoor track and field championships were held Mar. 8-9 in Pittsburg, Kansas at the Robert W. Plaster Center, home of the Pittsburg State Gorillas. Pittsburg State and Crawford County Convention & Visitors Bureau joined as co-hosts for the event. Ashland took home the men's indoor track and field national title while Adams State took home the title for women. 

2019 NCAA Division II Men's and Women's Indoor Track and Field Championships qualifiers announced

A total of 540 participants have been announced as the 2019 NCAA Division II Men's and Women's Indoor Track and Field Championships qualifiers.

2019 NCAA championships winter selection show schedule

Here is the 2019 NCAA winter championships selection show schedule.

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from and our partners