trackfield-indoor-men-d1 flag | July 30, 2014

Year in review

Oregon won its second national title as the NCAA celebrated 50 years of the DI Men's Indoor Track & Field Championship while Saint Augustine's and Wisconsin-La Crosse added to their championship pedigree. The Ducks rode a freshman to victory for their first championship since 2009. The Falcons won their 13th indoor crown while the Eagles won for the 17th time, the most in DIII history. Take a look back at all three with videos, features and photos as continues its look back at the 2013-14 season.

Indoor Track & Field: Ducks win second title
Eight is enough for Oregon

Freshman Edward Cheserek swept the distance races, claiming the 5,000 and 3,000 meters, to help Oregon win the championship by eight points. ... Read More

Results Photos  Feature: Cheserek makes impact in first year

Saint Augustine's adds to illustrious history

DeJon Wilkinson won twice, Ty'reak Murray and Roxroy Cato each took home an individual title and Saint Augustine's capped its championship in the 4x400 relay. ... Read More

Results  Photos  Highlights

Wisconsin-La Crosse cruises to another title

Wisconsin-La Crosse continued its dominant ways by winning its second consecutive national championship and 10th in the past 14 years. ... Read More

Results  Photos  Highlights  Feature: Bittersweet sweep for North Central's Crain