Conference Dates Location 2012 Champion
American Southwest April 27-28 Clinton, Miss. McMurry
Capital Athletic May 5-6 Frostburg State Salisbury
Centennial May 4-6 Collegeville, Pa. Haverford
CUNY May 11-13 New York CCNY
College Conference of Illinois & Wisconsin May 20 Illinois Wesleyan North Central (Ill.)
Empire 8 April 27 Stevens Ithaca
Heartland April 27-28 Franklin Rose-Hulman
Iowa Intercollegiate May 10-12 Dubuque Central (Iowa)
Landmark April 28-29 Moravian Moravian
Liberty League April 21 Troy, N.Y. RPI
Little East April 28 Westfield State Massachusetts-Dartmouth
Michigan Intercollegiate May 3-4 Calvin Hope
Middle Atlantic May 3-5 Elizabethtown Widener
Midwest May 11-12 De Pere, Wis. Monmouth
Minnesota Intercollegiate May 11-12 Concordia (Minn.) St. Thomas (Minn.)
New England Small College April 28 Bates Bates
New England Women's and Men's April 28 Williams MIT
New Jersey May 5 Rutgers-Newark TCNJ
North Coast May 4-5 Meadville, Pa Wabash
Northern May 4-5 River Forest, Ill. Concordia-Wisconsin/Benedictine
Northwest April 9-10, 20-21 Linfield Whitworth
Ohio April 27 Willmington, Ohio Mount Union
Old Dominion April 20-21 Lynchburg Lynchburg
Presidents' April 27-28 Beaver Falls, Pa Westminster
Southern California April 27-28 Redlands Redlands
Southern April 27-28 Birmimgham, Ala Centre
New York May 4-5 Oneonta, N.Y. SUNY Cortland
University Athletic April 28-29 Carnegie Mellon Washington-St. Louis
Upper Midwest May 5 Morris, Minn. St. Scholastica
Wisconsin May 4-5 Whitewater, Wisc. Wisconsin-La Crosse

*Conference champions are not necessarily automatic qualifiers for the NCAA tournament.