Conference Dates Location 2012 Champion
American Southwest April 27-28 Clinton, Miss. Texas Lutheran
Capital Athletic May 5-6 Frostburg State Salisbury
Centennial May 4-6 Collegeville, Pa. Johns Hopkins
CUNY May 11-13 New York Lehman
College Conference of Illinois & Wisconsin May 20 Illinois Wesleyan Illinois Wesleyan
Empire 8 April 27 Stevens Ithaca
Heartland April 27-28 Franklin Hanover
Iowa Intercollegiate May 10-12 Dubuque, Iowan Wartburg
Landmark April 28-29 Moravian Moravian
Liberty League April 21 Troy, N.Y. St. Lawrence
Little East April 28 Dartmouth, Mass Southern Maine
Michigan Intercollegiate May 2-4 Grand Rapids, Mich. Hope
Middle Atlantic May 3-5 Elizabethtown Messiah
Midwest May 11-12 De Pere, Wis. Monmouth
Minnesota Intercollegiate May 11-12 Concordia (Minn.) St. Thomas (Minn.)
New England Small College April 28 Bates Williams
New England Women's and Men's April 28 Williams MIT
New Jersey Athletic May 5 Rutgers-Newark Rowan
North Coast May 4-5 Meadville, Pa. Ohio Wesleyan
Northern May 4-5 River Forest, Ill. Aurora
Northwest April 9-10, 21-22 Linfield George Fox
Ohio April 27 Willmington, Ohio Mount Union
Old Dominion April 20-21 Lynchburg Roanoke
Presidents' April 27-28 Beaver Falls, Pa. Westminster
Southern California April 27-28 Redlands Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Southern April 27-28 Birmimgham, Ala. Rhodes
SUNY May 5 Oneonta, N.Y. SUNY Cortland
University Athletic April 28-29 Carnegie Mellon Emory
Upper Midwest May 5 Morris, Minn. St. Scholastica
Wisconsin May 4-5 Whitewater, Wis. Wisconsin La Crosse

*Conference champions are not necessarily automatic qualifiers for the NCAA tournament.