INDIANAPOLIS -- The NCAA Division II Men’s and Women’s Track and Field Committee has announced the participants for the 2012 NCAA Division II Men’s and Women’s Outdoor Track and Field Championships. A total of 620 participants, 310 men and 310 women, will compete in the championships. Student-athletes qualified for the championships by reaching the automatic and provisional standards established for each event. The complete list of qualifiers is available at here

The championships will be held May 24-26 in Pueblo, Colo., at the Neta and Eddie DeRose ThunderBowl. Colorado State at Pueblo will serve as host of the championships.