Nov. 9, 2009


Brackets: Interactive | Printable

INDIANAPOLIS --- The NCAA Division III Women’s Volleyball Committee announced today the field of 62 teams for the 2009 NCAA Division III Women’s Volleyball Championship.

Forty conferences were awarded automatic qualification for the 2009 championship.  Three teams were selected from Pool B, which consists of independent institutions and institutions that are members of conferences that do not meet the requirements for automatic qualification. The final 19 berths were reserved for Pool C, which consists of institutions from automatic-qualifying conferences that are not the conference champion and any remaining Pool B teams.

Click below for the full list of teams!

Complete Release in PDF Format Get Acrobat Reader