INDIANAPOLIS -- The NCAA Division II Women's Volleyball Committee has selected the University of West Florida and the Pensacola Sports Association as the co-hosts for the site of the 2012 NCAA Division II Women’s Volleyball Championship.

The quarterfinals, semifinals and finals of the championship, Dec. 6-8, will be played at the West Florida Field House in Pensacola, Fla.

Regional competition will take place Nov. 29-Dec. 2 on the campus of one of the competing schools.