Conference Dates *Location Venue Champion

America East
Nov. 16-17 or 17-18 Albany, N.Y. University Gym Binghamton

Atlantic 10
Nov. 16-18 Pittsburgh, Pa. A.J. Palumbo Center Dayton

Atlantic Coast
None     Florida State

Atlantic Sun
Nov. 15-17 Nashville, Tenn. Allen Arena East Tennessee State

Big 12
None     Texas

Big East
Nov. 16-18 Milwaukee, Wis. Al McGuire Center Louisville

Big Sky
Nov. 23-24 Greeley, Colo. Butler-Hancock Sports Pavilion Northern Colorado

Big South
Nov. 15-18 Boiling Springs, N.C. Paul Porter Arena Liberty

Big Ten
None     Penn State

Big West
None     Hawaii

Colonial Athletic Association
Nov. 16-19 Towson, Md. Towson Center Hofstra

Conference USA
Nov. 16-18 Tulsa, Okla. Donald W. Reynolds Center Tulsa

Great West
Nov. 16-17 Orem, Utah UVU Activity Center Utah Valley

Horizon League
Nov. 16-18 Cleveland, Ohio Woodling Gymnasium Cleveland State

Ivy League
None     Yale

Metro Atlantic Athletic

Nov. 17-18 Fairfield, Conn. Alumni Hall Fairfield

Nov. 16-18 Geneva, Ohio SPIRE Institute Bowling Green

Mid-Eastern Athletic
Nov. 16-18 Baltimore, Md. Coppin State P.E. Complex UMES

Missouri Valley
Nov. 22-24 Springfield, Mo. Hammons Student Center Creighton

Mountain West
None     Colorado State/San Diego State

Nov. 17-18 Brooklyn, N.Y. Wellness Center LIU Brooklyn

Ohio Valley
Nov. 15-19 Morehead, Ky. Wetherby Gym Belmont

None     Stanford

Patriot League
Nov. 17-18 Hamilton, N.Y. Cotterell Court  Colgate

None     Florida

Nov. 17-19 Davidson, N.C. Belk Arena Charleston (S.C.)

Nov. 16-18 Conway, Ark. Farris Center Central Arkansas

Southwestern Athletic
Nov. 17-18 Jackson, Miss. T.B. Ellis Gymnasium Jackson State

Summit League
Nov. 16-17 Fargo, N.D. Bentson Bunker Fieldhouse Fort Wayne

Sun Belt
Nov. 15-17 Bowling Green, Ky. E.A. Diddle Arena Western Kentucky

West Coast
None     BYU

Western Athletic
Nov. 19-21 San Antonio, Texas Convocation Center New Mexico State
*Final site location only

Note: Not all conference champions are rewarded automatic bids to the NCAA tournament.

2011 Division I Women's Volleyball Championship Central