The NCAA announced the complete field for the 2011 Division II Wrestling Championships, set to be held on March 11-12 in Kearney, Neb., on the campus of the University of Nebraska-Kearney. 

Two-time defending champion Nebraska-Omaha headlines the field with 10 wrestlers qualifiying, the only team to place an individual in each weight class. Four other schools -- Central Oklahoma, Grand Canyon, Newberry and St. Cloud State -- each tied for second with eight qualifiers heading to the mats at the UNK Health & Sports Center. 

A total of 160 wrestlers were selected for the championship field after going through one of four Super Regionals. UNO, Newberry, St. Cloud State and host Nebraska-Kearney won the team titles at the Super Regionals. They are currently ranked Nos. 1, 3, 4 and t-8 in the most recent Division II coaches poll. Other contenders sending a strong contingent to the NCAA Championships includes No. 2 Augustana (S.D.), No. 5 Central Oklahoma, No. 6 Pittsburgh-Johnstown, No. 7 Grand Canyon, No. 9 Minnesota State Mankato and No. 10 Upper Iowa.

Nebraska-Omaha has won five of the past seven NCAA team titles, including the past two. Nebraska-Kearney won the title in 2008 and Central Oklahoma took top honors in 2002, 2003 and 2007.