INDIANAPOLIS -- The NCAA Division III Wrestling Committee announced Sunday the participants in the 2013 NCAA Division III Wrestling Championship.

The championships will be held March 15-16 at the Cedar Rapids Ice Arena in Cedar Rapids, Iowa. Cornell will serve as the host.

A total of 180 participants will compete in the championships. Student-athletes qualified for the championship by placing top-three in their respective weight classes at one of the six NCAA regional tournaments held on March 2 and 3.

Charlie Frankel Delaware Valley East
Chris Donaldson Ursinus East
Paul Bewak Johns Hopkins East
Mike Fuenffinger Augsburg West
Jacob Spearman Washington and Jefferson Mideast
Will McCarthy Concordia-Moorhead West
Brandon Preston Trine University Midwest
Sean Ambrocio Concordia (Wis.) West
Isaac Balsiger Wisconsin-La Crosse Midwest
Matthias Ellis II Brockport State Mideast
Miguel Venecia Elmhurst Midwest
Delian Schneider Heidelberg Mideast
Gilberto Camacho Wartburg Central
Daniel Page Central (Iowa) Central
Jimmy Gotto Coe College Central
Nathaniel Giorgio Coast Guard Northeast
Ricardo Gomez Ithaca Northeast
Tom Casper Springfield Northeast
Brandon Jones New York University East
Ryan O'Boyle McDaniel East
Zachary Huxford Centenary (N.J.) East
Tossaporn Suparat Augsburg West
Chad Lammer Elizabethtown Mideast
Austin Binish Milwaukee School of Engineering West
Jeremy Jones Ohio Northern Mideast
Joey Giaccio York (Pa.) Mideast
Dalton Bullard Elmhurst Midwest
Grant Sutter Wisconsin-Whitewater Midwest
Nathan Fitzenreider North Central (Ill.) Midwest
Jacoby Bergeron Concordia-Moorhead West
Kenny Anderson Wartburg Central
Chris Sokol Dubuque Central
Evan Obert Luther Central
Alec Dierna Cortland Northeast
Alex Gomez Ithaca Northeast
Derek Adams Springfield Northeast
Tom Kuehn Augsburg West
Jesse Meaney Elizabethtown Mideast
Paul Marcello Johns Hopkins East
Tyler Henken Wisconsin-Platteville West
Jake Fredricksen Wisconsin-Whitewater Midwest
Adam Sheley Wisconsin-La Crosse Midwest
Ryan Earley Elmhurst Midwest
Jordan Dyer Brockport State Mideast
Nathaniel Behnke Wisconsin-Eau Claire West
Charles Glatz York (Pa.) Mideast
Cory Vernon Centenary (N.J.) East
Dale Fava Delaware Valley East
Brian Travis Dubuque Central
Kyle Windquist Luther Central
Thomas Mirocha Wartburg Central
Dominick Giacolone Ithaca Northeast
Joseph Grippi Springfield Northeast
Ces Antista Williams Northeast
Vincent Pisani York (Pa.) Mideast
Chris Stevermer St. Johns (Minn.) West
Greg Sanders Concordia (Wis.) West
Emanual Ajagbe Delaware Valley East
Jacob Long Concordia-Moorhead West
Michael Polizzi Stevens Institute Of Technology East
Ben Strobel Wisconsin-Stevens Point Midwest
Jake Strausbaugh Wabash Midwest
Daniel Mirman John Carroll Mideast
Luke Lohr Waynesburg Mideast
Mark Hartenstine Wilkes East
Elroy Perkin Wisconsin-Whitewater Midwest
Kodie Silvestri Wartburg Central
Trevor Engle Cornell College Central
Eric Powell Dubuque Central
Bobby Dierna Cortland Northeast
Howard Tobochnik Wesleyan Northeast
Jorge Lopez Williams Northeast
Kurt Knutsen Augsburg West
Kevin Fynboh Concordia-Moorhead West
Kristopher Krawchuk Wilkes East
Ryan Arne St. Johns (Minn.) West
Jon Garrison Mount Union Mideast
Josh Etzel Washington and Jefferson Mideast
Elias Larson Trine University Midwest
Terner Gott John Carroll Mideast
Reece Lefever Wabash Midwest
Chris Burdge Centenary (N.J.) East
Brandon Yeik Merchant Marine East
Cade Sarbacker Wisconsin-Whitewater Midwest
Cole Welter Wartburg Central
Ryan Warczynski Dubuque Central
Dimitri Boyer Coe College Central
Troy Sterling Cortland Northeast
Devin Biscaha Springfield Northeast
Blake Fisher SUNY-Oswego State Northeast
Justin Bowland Augsburg West
Sam Guidi Waynesburg Mideast
Nicholas Schuler St. Johns (Minn.) West
Ricardo Plummer Messiah Mideast
Jordan Powell Thiel Mideast
Joey Favia Stevens Institute Of Technology East
James Myers Olivet Midwest
Jordan Schulte Wisconsin-Stevens Point Midwest
Nazar Kulchytskyy Wisconsin-Oshkosh West
Owen Vernon Centenary (N.J.) East
John Darling The College of New Jersey East
Cedric Gibson Wisconsin-Whitewater Midwest
Landon Williams Wartburg Central
Garret Bonte Luther Central
Joe Kubica Dubuque Central
Shaun Gillen Oneonta State Northeast
Collin Crowell Roger Williams Northeast
Derrick Longo Springfield Northeast
Josh Kohler Augsburg West
Anthony Bonaventura Waynesburg Mideast
Ben Kramer Messiah Mideast
Zach Thomson Gettysburg East
Kyle Kwiat Ohio Northern Mideast
Ryan Pieper Trine University Midwest
Dallas Winston Delaware Valley East
Dan Schiferl Wisconsin-Oshkosh West
Ryan Conat Wisconsin-Stevens Point Midwest
Zach Zotollo The College of New Jersey East
James Roach St. Olaf West
Kevin Obrien Wisconsin-La Crosse Midwest
Ethan Ball Coe Central
Dylan Azinger Wartburg Central
Matt Burns Augustana Central
Lou Puca Cortland Northeast
Jules Doliscar Ithaca Northeast
Zach Hartzell Worcester-WPI Northeast
Shane Stark King's (Pa.) East
Patrick Sheehan New York University East
Josh Thomson Messiah Mideast
Julian Meaney Elizabethtown Mideast
Mitchell Hagen St. Johns (Minn.) West
Matt Rieckhoff Wisconsin-Eau Claire West
Brian Broderick The College of New Jersey East
Josef Rau Elmhurst Midwest
Caleb Malychewski Pacific (Ore.) West
Daniel Olsen Wheaton (Ill.) Midwest
Roland Dunlap Wisconsin-Whitewater Midwest
Richard Dowdley Heidelberg Mideast
Jayden DeVilbiss Luther Central
Brian Broll Buena Vista Central
Sam Upah Wartburg Central
Colin Lenhardt Johnson & Wales Northeast
Shane Parcel Roger Williams Northeast
Jefferson Ajayi Wesleyan Northeast
Ryan Michaelis St. Johns (Minn.) West
Travis Ebersole Messiah Mideast
Matthew Transue Wilkes East
Musa De'Reese Hunter East
Matthew Hechsel Augsburg West
Phillip Landis Elizabethtown Mideast
Nathan Schmitz Concordia-Moorhead West
Darren Faber Wheaton (Ill.) Midwest
Shane Siefert Wisconsin-Whitewater Midwest
Mike Benefiel Elmhurst Midwest
Aaron Karns Delaware Valley East
Andrew Lovins Heidelberg Mideast
Alex Coolidge Cornell College Central
Punahele Soriano Wartburg Central
Trent Flegel Luther Central
Jared Myhrberg Cortland Northeast
Jeremy Burns Springfield Northeast
Joshua Roometua Wesleyan Northeast
Chad Johnson Augsburg West
Cody Lovejoy Ohio Northern Mideast
Jeremy Rieth Elizabethtown Mideast
John Scepaniak St. Johns (Minn.) West
Jake Ceslick Olivet Midwest
Anthony Edgren Wisconsin-Whitewater Midwest
Tom Bouressa Concordia-Moorhead West
William Fletcher Wilkes East
Joseph Zitone Centenary (N.J.) East
William Mayer Wisconsin-La Crosse Midwest
John Wilkinson Brockport State Mideast
Joe Camlin McDaniel East
James Buss Loras Central
Ryan Fank Wartburg Central
Nick Pearch Luther Central
Corey James Cortland Northeast
Jamison Sacco Western New England Northeast
Tom Foote Williams Northeast