STILLWATER, Okla. -- Oklahoma State broke two Big 12 records en route to winning its 47th conference title on Saturday night in front of their home crowd at Gallagher-Iba Arena, crowning eight conference champions and scoring 118.5 team points.

Iowa State finished in second place with 74 points followed by Oklahoma (58 points) and West Virginia (28 points).

"It was a good day," Oklahoma State head coach John Smith said. "Over 20 matches, we got 12 bonus-point wins. Those are the type of things you like to see late in the season."

In the semifinals, OSU sent nine of its 10 Cowboys to the championship match, carrying a comfortable 18.5-point team lead into the final session.

Freshman Eddie Klimara (125 pounds) captured the first individual title for the Cowboys after defeating ISU's Ryak Finch by a 15-5 major decision.

At 133 pounds, Jon Morrison earned a 6-2 decision against Cody Brewer of Oklahoma, giving him his first conference title.

141-pounder Julian Feikert finished the night in third place.

Jordan Oliver earned his fourth consecutive Big 12 title, pinning Max Mayfield (ISU) in 1:19. The senior 149-pounder also was named the tournament's Outstanding Wrestler. It is the third time Oliver has won the honor as he won a year ago and was co-Outanding Wrestler in 2010.

"It was a pretty great feeling," Oliver said. "I wanted to go out with a bang in my last collegiate match in Gallagher-Iba Arena. It's great to go out like that and get the fourth [Big 12] title, and give the fans what they wanted to see."

Freshman Alex Dieringer, the Cowboys' 157-pounder, earned the fourth individual title with an 11-3 major decision against OU's Matt Lester.

Tyler Caldwell grabbed an escape in the second period of the 165-pound championship match to win a 1-0 nail biter versus Bubby Graham of OU.

Chris Perry shut out his opponent, ISU's Tanner Weatherman, taking the match 8-0 to secure his second-consecutive conference title at 174 pounds.

Entering the tournament as the No. 2 seed, Chris Chionuma upset No. 1-seed Boaz Beard of Iowa State, sneaking in a takedown with less than a minute left to win 5-3.

Blake Rosholt finished second at 197 pounds, dropping a 5-4 heartbreaker to Kyven Gadson (ISU).

Heavyweight Alan Gelogaev took home the eighth and final individual tournament for the Cowboys in thrilling fashion as he pinned ISU's Matt Gibson in 58 seconds. Gelogaev snagged his first individual title.

In the only weight final not involving an OSU wrestler, Oklahoma's Kendric Maple secured his second consecutive league title as he posted a 13-3 decision versus ISU's Luke Goettl at 141 pounds.