It was a season of repeats in 2013. Penn State made it three NCAA DI Wrestling Championships in a row, while Wartburg did the same for DIII. In DII, Nebraska-Kearney earned its second in as many seasons. Take a look back at all three with videos, features and photos as continues its looks back at the 2012-13 season.

Penn State wins third consecutive national title

Penn State won its third consecutive national championship. The clinching victory came from Quentin Wright, who finished 32-0 after defeating Kent State's Dustin Kilgore ... Read More

Results Photos Highlights Feature: A Dake with history



Nebraska-Kearney repeats as champion

Nebraska-Kearney successfully defended its national title, scoring 108.0 points to edge St. Cloud State and Notre Dame (Ohio) at the NCAA Division II Wrestling Championships ... Read More

Results Photos Feature: Giving back to Boys and Girls Clubs

Wartburg sends off Miller in style

As many expected, Wartburg dominated the DIII wrestling championships, winning a third consecutive national title and giving retiring head coach Jim Miller quite a going-away present  ... Read More

 Results Photos Highlights Feature: Maestro of the Mat