St. Cloud State (17-2, 8-0 NSIC) wrote a new chapter in the history of the school's athletic program by capturing the Huskies' first wrestling national championship. 

2015 Division II Wrestling Championship
Moore: Huskies make program history with team effort
Final: SCSU, Prescott win championship Recap
Moore: Rivalry rematch for chance at title
Moore: Surber and McCauley find home at UNK
Day 1: St. Cloud State leads Results Recap
Moore: Defending champs have target on their backs
Moore: Ten things to know in advance of championship
Brackets Qualifiers
St. Cloud State freshman Tim Prescott brought home SCSU's fifth NCAA Division II individual championship with a 3-2 victory against top seed T.J. North of Augustana (S.D.).

Prescott ended his trip to the NCAA finals with a perfect 4-0 record and is the first Huskies wrestler to win a national crown since Shamus O'Grady took the top spot at 184-pounds in 2013. He is the first SCSU wrestler to win an NCAA Division II title at 125-pounds.

Championship Matches - March 14

125 - Tim Prescott (SCSU) dec. TJ North (Augustana), 3-2 - Prescott wins NCAA DII championship at 125 (All-American)

285 - Austin Goergen (SCSU) vs. Ziad Hadden (Kutztown)

Third Place Matches - March 14

157 - Clint Poster (SCSU) dec. vs. Jonatan Rivera (Notre Dame, Ohio) 7-6 - Poster places 3rd (All-American)

165 - Gabe Fogarty (SCSU) dec. Devin Aguirre (Nebraska Kearney) 12-6 - Fogarty places 3rd (All-American)

Fifth Place Matches - March 14

133 - Mike Rhone (SCSU) dec. Joe Calderone (LIU Post) 6-3 - Rhones places 5th (All-American)

Seventh Place Matches - March 14

149 - Larry Bomstad (SCSU) pin Brent Fickel (Ashland) 1:13 - Bomstad places 7th (All-American)

Championship Semifinal Round Matches - March 14

125 - Tim Prescott (SCSU) dec. Gerald Huff (Adams State) 4-2

157 - James Martinez (Colorado Mesa) dec. Clint Poster (SCSU) 4-3 OT

165 - Chris Watson (Central Oklahoma) dec. Gabe Fogarty (SCSU) 7-1

285 - Austin Goergen (SCSU) dec. Garrett Grey (Tiffin) 9-7

Consolation Wrestleback Rounds - March 14

133 - Mike Rhone (SCSU) dec. Blake Bosch (MSU-Moorhead) 9-2

133 - Nate Rodrigues (Ouachita Baptist) dec. Mike Rhone (SCSU) 7-2

149 - Jeremy Landowski (Mercyhurst) dec. Larry Bomstad (SCSU) 9-4

157 - Clint Poster (SCSU) pins Derrick Weller (Lindenwood) 5:57

165 - Gabe Fogarty (SCSU) major dec. JaCobi Jones (CSU-Pueblo) 12-2