2021 Division I Football Championship

  • May 14-16, 2021
  • Toyota Stadium
  • Frisco, TX

The postponed 2020 Division I Football Championship will now take place in the spring of 2021. For this season, the bracket will be reduced from 24 teams to 16 teams. 11 conference champions will receive Automatic Qualification into the championship and five teams will be selected as at-large participants.

• Key dates for the championship are as follows:

o Selections: Sunday, April 18, 2021.

o 1st Round Games (eight games): Weekend of April 23-25, 2021.

o Quarterfinals (four games): Weekend of April 30-May 2, 2021.

o Semifinals (two games): Weekend of May 7-9, 2021.

o Championship Game: Weekend of May 14-16, 2021 at Toyota Stadium in Frisco, Texas

1 events found
2021 Championship
9200 World Cup Way
Frisco TX 75033