NCAA Video

Presented By
Men's Cross Country
Nov. 20, 2021
BYU's Conner Mantz wins the 2021 men's cross country championship | FULL RACE
Nov. 20, 2021
Watch the full 10k race from the DI men's cross country championship, where BYU's Conner Mantz took first place individually and Northern Arizona won all-around.